Suffolk

Center Contacts

Please direct any general questions you may have to:

George G. Moker, MBA, CPA

Director

gmoker@suffolk.edu

Suzyn Ornstein, PhD


Academic Programs

sornstein@suffolk.edu

Entrepreneurship Full-Time Faculty

George G. Moker, MBA, CPA

Instructor of Management and Entrepreneurship

gmoker@suffolk.edu

Bio

Suzyn Ornstein, PhD

Professor of Management and Entrepreneurship

sornstein@suffolk.edu

Bio

Sushil Bhatia, MBA, PhD

Executive in Residence, Management and Entrepreneurship

sbhatia@suffolk.edu

Bio

Schedule an Innovation Hour

M. Nesij Huvaj, MBA, PhD

Assistant Professor of Management and Entrepreneurship

mnhuvaj@suffolk.edu

Bio

Bari Bendell, MPP, PhD

Assistant Professor of Management and Entrepreneurship

bbendell@suffolk.edu

Bio

Chaim Letwin, MBA, JD, PhD

Assistant Professor of Management and Entrepreneurship

cletwin@suffolk.edu

Bio

Jennifer Dinger, MBA, PhD

Assistant Professor of Management and Entrepreneurship

jdinger@suffolk.edu

Bio

Interdisciplinary Full-Time Faculty

Mark Blodgett, JD, MBA

Professor of Business Law and Ethics

mblodget@suffolk.edu

Bio

I. Kim Wang, PhD

Assistant Professor of Strategy and International Business

iwang@suffolk.edu

Bio

John McCoy, MPA, JD

Director, Internship Programs & Instructor of Business Law and Ethics

jmccoy@suffolk.edu

Bio

David Hartstein, MBA

Executive in Residence, Marketing

dhartstein@suffolk.edu

Bio

Richard Taylor, MBA, JD

Executive in Residence, Business Law & Director, Center for Real Estate

rltaylor@suffolk.edu

Bio

Professional Lecturers

Valerie Atherley, MBA

Professional Lecturer, Suffolk University

Joshua Boyce

COO, BeCause Water

Rob Cannon, MBA, JD

Founder, Equitas, LLC

Michael Cappucci, MBA, JD

Partner, Project I

Beverly Flaxington, MBA

Co-Founder, The Collaborative

Steven Gunning, MBA, JD

Founder & CEO, PalmtreeGenesis, LLC

Dominic Kalil, MBA

Founder, Kiai Communications & Consulting, LLC

Daniel Keshian, MSF

Managing Director & Co-Founder, Fairhaven Capital

George Kokoros, MBA

President/COO, GCK Associates

David Lopez, MBA, CRPC

President, Valentino Recording - Oldham Films, LLC

Kristin Polito, MBA

Higher Education Consultant

John Silveria, MBA

Assistant Dean of Students

Tom Sullivan, JD

Partner, Lando & Anastasi, LLP

Stephan Thieringer, MBA

Co-Founder, The Human Innovation Garage

Joanna Trainor, MBA

Global Operations Training, Verizon

Corey Dolik

Consultant, Virtual Technology, Inc.

David Henchy, MBA

Interim Asst. Dean, UMASS Dartmouth